CLIENT REVIEWS

OUR RESULTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES. ALL FIVE STAR REVIEWS OVER MULTIPLE SITES

Christine was amazing throughout the entire experience. She was very clear and communicative about the process and how it would affect me / what my options were. She was sympathetic to my situation and treated me with respect...it was very refreshing. I highly recommend her.

A TOUGH EXPERIENCE MADE BETTER

December 27, 2017
Posted by Anonymous

Christine is phenomenal! I spoke to other lawyers regarding my bankruptcy before settling with Christine. She's honest, straight forward, extremely knowledgeable and also very affordable. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer to get me through my BK so smoothly. Very very highly recommended.

CHAPTER 7 BANKRUPTCY

June 21, 2017
Posted by Tony

When I was in debt I didn’t know what to do because I had such a high debt. I was searching up lawyers that can help me with this case but I didn’t know who would be a good lawyer. Then Christine message me and told me about her law firm and how she helped many people with bankruptcy and I immediately look her up and I saw great reviews so I contacted her. She made me so at ease going through bankruptcy. She would answer all my questions even though some would be repetitive but she didn’t care about that because she knew that going through bankruptcy is hard. I seriously recommend her to anyone that is going through a tough time finding a lawyer for bankruptcy. Without her I probably would be stuck thinking about what I should do with all this debt.

GREAT LAWYER!!

November 1, 2017
Posted by Anonymous

Christine Thurston represented me in a personal bankruptcy case. She made the process as painless as possible. Christine made me aware of all options and kept me updated all along the way. She is extremely thorough and is a true professional.

AWESOME REPRESENTATION!

April 11, 2017
Posted by Brian

I got myself into a mess. Christine was the saving grace. She immediately made me feel at ease and like everything was going to be okay. She was honest about the process and everything she said would happen, did. She was always there to answer my million questions and she went above and beyond. I can't recommend her enough.

YOU CANT GO WRONG

March 3, 2017
Posted by Vince

Christine rescued me from a disaster. I filed my own Chapter 13 but completely messed everything up. But I was given Christine's information from a law clerk at the Cook County Circuit Court. Christine saw me immediately and reviewed my case. Within minutes of hiring her my case turned around and she got me on track. Christine is always available and extremely helpful. I have referred her to...

TOUCH COOKIE

March 3, 2017
Posted by Ellisha

I hired Ms. Thurston when I was in danger of losing my home. She helped me through the process, and really demonstrated that she cared about my situation. Thanks to her intervention, we were able to keep our home and restructure our debt. I still have my home, and I'm grateful to have worked with her. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

MS. THURSTON DID A GREAT JOB!

August 23, 2013
Posted by Sean

Christine was great, any question or concerns I had she was always there to answer. She was very reliable and easy to get in touch with. Christine worked well with me from even when I could not make a court date she would reschedule for me. I was proud to have this attorney to represent me and If I can recommend her to anyone she will the first on my list. Thanks again Christine you were great!

5 STARS

January 23, 2018
Posted by Michelle

I can't say anything negative about Christine A. Thurston. I contacted her to handle my BK case as I found her online and she delivered excellent service. Her hours are flexible, she is reasonably priced, communicates great, very detailed in how things will be handled and delivered services as such. I already referred a friend to her and she is happy with her services as well. She will...

OUTSTANDING SERVICE FOR MY CHAPTER 7 CASE

January 17, 2018
Posted by Monica

CONTACT

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon